top of page

Senators recognized for their support of technology

The Arizona Technology Council is honoring lawmakers for their support of technology in Arizona. Among the honorees is Senator Kate Brophy McGee, recognized as the Outstanding Tech Senator of the Year. Included in the Tech Ten Legislators are Senator Sylvia Allen, Senator Bob Worsley and Senator Karen Fann.

Read more on the awards here:

7 views0 comments
bottom of page