top of page

Perfect attendance

Arizona Policy Wonk reported there were 18 legislators, including seven senators, who voted on every single measure that reached the floor this past session. All of them were Republicans, and five of them were freshmen.

Kudos to the seven from the Senate, pictured (left to right): Sen. Russell Pearce, Sen. Jim Waring, President Pro Tem Barbara Leff, President Bob Burns, Sen. Sylvia Allen, Majority Leader Chuck Gray and Majority Whip Steve Pierce.

Read about positive attendance here.

3 views0 comments
bottom of page